Latest Products https://www.cmspumps.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 00:09:20 +0530 en-us https://www.cmspumps.co.in Flowserve Pumps https://www.cmspumps.co.in/flowserve-pumps.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/flowserve-pumps.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 JC Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/jc-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/jc-valves.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beko Products https://www.cmspumps.co.in/beko-products.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/beko-products.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Process Pumps https://www.cmspumps.co.in/chemical-process-pumps.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/chemical-process-pumps.htm Flowserve Pumps Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Drive Pumps https://www.cmspumps.co.in/magnetic-drive-pumps.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/magnetic-drive-pumps.htm Flowserve Pumps Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multistage Pumps https://www.cmspumps.co.in/multistage-pumps.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/multistage-pumps.htm Flowserve Pumps Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pumps https://www.cmspumps.co.in/water-pumps.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/water-pumps.htm Flowserve Pumps Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 API Vertical Sump Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/api-vertical-sump-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/api-vertical-sump-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 API 610 ConfigurationThe Flowserve CPXV vertical sump pump is also available in an optional API 610 compliant model, specifically engineered for the hydrocarbon and petrochemical processing industries. Rectangular or circular soleplates are standard. A full ANSI 150/300 lb RF soleplate is optional.Standards ComplianceThe CPXV is CE marked and compliant with applicable European directives, such as ATEX.Modular Construction ensures installation flexibility with a standard column length of 0.5 m (1.6 ft), which equates to a minimum sump depth of 0.7 m (2.3 ft) Additional Column Lengths are provided up to a maximum of 10 m (32 ft) Heavy-Duty Thrust Bearings with axial adjustment made at soleplate level Recessed Impeller version is available for enhanced solids handling capability. Suction Strainer optional Fully Jacketed version is available for molten sulfur applications. VTP Vertical Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/vtp-vertical-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/vtp-vertical-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VTP configurations Open or enclosed lineshaft construction Enclosed or semi-open impellers, keyed or collet mounted Bowl and enclosed impeller wear rings Cast iron or fabricated steel discharge heads Sealing configurations for open lineshaft construction VTP Applications Municipal water Irrigation General industrial Snow making Power generation Oil and gas production Hydrocarbon processing Mining Storm water Sump service Single Case Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/single-case-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/single-case-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Handling Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/high-temperature-handling-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/high-temperature-handling-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrocarbon Processing Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/hydrocarbon-processing-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/hydrocarbon-processing-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compressed Air Dryers https://www.cmspumps.co.in/compressed-air-dryers.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/compressed-air-dryers.htm Beko Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filters https://www.cmspumps.co.in/air-filters.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/air-filters.htm Beko Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floating ASME Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/floating-asme-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/floating-asme-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request SEATS : PTFE, RPTFE, PEEK, DEVLON, NYLON, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL,... Other materials under request Floating EN-DIN Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/floating-en-din-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/floating-en-din-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request SEATS : PTFE, RPTFE, PEEK, DEVLON, NYLON, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL,... Other materials under request Semi Trunnion Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/semi-trunnion-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/semi-trunnion-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request SEATS : PTFE, RPTFE, PEEK, DEVLON, NYLON, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL, Other materials under request. Forged Trunnion Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/forged-trunnion-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/forged-trunnion-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request SEATS : A182 F316 or A351Gr. CF8M. Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL,Other materials under request. 3 Piece Forged Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/3-piece-forged-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/3-piece-forged-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys,... Other materials under requestSEATS : RPTFE, PEEK, DEVLON, NYLON,... Other materials under requestTRIM: 316, 410, MONEL,... Other materials under request Metal Seated Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/metal-seated-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/metal-seated-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request SEATS : A182 F316 or A351Gr. CF8M. Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL, Other materials under request. Monoblock Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/monoblock-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/monoblock-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request SEATS : PTFE, RPTFE, PEEK, DEVLON, NYLON, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL,... Other materials under request. Floating 3 Way Ball Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/floating-3-way-ball-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/floating-3-way-ball-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys Other materials under request SEATS : PTFE, RPTFE, PEEK, DEVLON, NYLON, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL,... Other materials under request LLR Water Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/llr-water-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/llr-water-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LNN Water Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/lnn-water-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/lnn-water-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LR Water Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/lr-water-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/lr-water-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LRV Water Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/lrv-water-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/lrv-water-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DMX Multistage Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/dmx-multistage-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/dmx-multistage-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DMX pump is a horizontal, multistage, axially split, near centerline-mounted pump. The the fully compliant API 610, latest edition is used for applications involving high-flow, high-pressure movement of water, crude oil, CO2 and other hydrocarbons.The basic pump design, consisting of back-to-back mounted impellers operating in heavy-duty double volute casings, inherently results in optimum axial thrust and radial thrust balance over the full operating range. WDX Multistage Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/wdx-multistage-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/wdx-multistage-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The WDX type pump is a horizontal, multistage, radial split case, vaned diffuser type centrifugal pump equipped with a special suction impeller for low NPSH. It can be used with motor, steam turbine and gasoline or diesel engine drives.The WDX pumps are of modular construction with identical stages being stacked axially to achieve the desired pressure output. Four high strength external tie rods connecting the two end casings hold them together. A variety of optimal features and materials allow it to fit a wide range of applications such as boiler feed or reverse osmosis. WXH Multistage Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/wxh-multistage-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/wxh-multistage-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The WXH multistage ring section pump is a heavy-duty, between bearing pump that is very well suited for combined cycle plants where severe cycling, cold start-up and thermal transient conditions are commonplace. It is frequently used in boiler feed and start-up boiler feed in conventional power stations as well. Its hydraulic coverage also gives it broad application in alternative power generation, including concentrated solar power and biomass plants. Durco Magnetic Drive Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-magnetic-drive-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-magnetic-drive-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Innomag TB Mag Magnetic Drive Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/innomag-tb-mag-magnetic-drive-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/innomag-tb-mag-magnetic-drive-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Innomag U Mag Magnetic Drive Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/innomag-u-mag-magnetic-drive-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/innomag-u-mag-magnetic-drive-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PolyChem Magnetic Drive Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/polychem-magnetic-drive-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/polychem-magnetic-drive-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPX Overhung Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/cpx-overhung-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/cpx-overhung-chemical-process-pump.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Durco Mark Metallic Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-mark-metallic-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-mark-metallic-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Durco Mark Recessed Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-mark-recessed-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-mark-recessed-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Durco Mark Self Priming Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-mark-self-priming-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/durco-mark-self-priming-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PolyChem Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/polychem-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/polychem-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GRP ASME Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/grp-asme-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/grp-asme-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mark 3 ASME In Line Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/mark-3-asme-in-line-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/mark-3-asme-in-line-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mark 3 ASME Metallic Chemical Process Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/mark-3-asme-metallic-chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/mark-3-asme-metallic-chemical-process-pump.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bolted Bonnet Gate Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/bolted-bonnet-gate-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/bolted-bonnet-gate-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL, Other materials under request. Pressure Seal Gate Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pressure-seal-gate-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pressure-seal-gate-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bolted Bonnet Globe Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/bolted-bonnet-globe-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/bolted-bonnet-globe-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Seal Globe Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pressure-seal-globe-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pressure-seal-globe-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL, Other materials under request. Bolted Cover Check Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/bolted-cover-check-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/bolted-cover-check-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL Other materials under request. Pressure Seal Check Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pressure-seal-check-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pressure-seal-check-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MATERIALS BODY: Carbon steel, Stainless steel, Low temperature carbon steel, Duplex, Special Alloys, Other materials under request TRIM: 316, 410, MONEL, Other materials under request. Butterfly Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Actuator Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pneumatic-actuator-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/pneumatic-actuator-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Bore Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/full-bore-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/full-bore-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reduced Bore Valves https://www.cmspumps.co.in/reduced-bore-valves.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/reduced-bore-valves.htm JC Valves Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Flow Pump https://www.cmspumps.co.in/axial-flow-pump.htm https://www.cmspumps.co.in/axial-flow-pump.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530